PerfectBar - hanging table with sliding doors

Regular price $67.00
Sale price $67.00 Regular price
Tax included.
PerfectBar - hanging table with sliding doors

PerfectBar - hanging table with sliding doors

Regular price $67.00
Sale price $67.00 Regular price
Product description

The perfect BusBar “PerfectBar”

Hanging table for sliding door VW T5 & T6

A bus bar on the VW bus? With the PerfectBar you can hang a table on your sliding door in no time. Whether for cooking, as a shelf or as an extension for your camping table, the PerfectBar is a practical and sensible addition if you need more space on your VW bus.

The PerfectBar is 75 x 35 cm in size and made from a high-quality aluminum composite (similar to DiBond). A high-quality rubberized edge protection is applied as edge protection. At just 4 mm thick, the PerfectBar is not only light, but also quickly stowed away in the T5 or T6. The color is white, but due to the black ropes and hooks it also fits perfectly on colored or black VW T5 and VW T6.

Installation on the VW Bus T5 or T6 is extremely easy. Simply open the sliding door and hang the hooks at the top of the sliding door. Theoretically, the PerfectBar also fits the T4 or T3 - the rope length just needs to be adjusted slightly.

PerfectBar - Einhängetisch Schiebetüre

Regulärer Preis $66.00
Verkaufspreis $66.00 Regulärer Preis
inkl. MwSt.
PerfectBar - Einhängetisch Schiebetüre

PerfectBar - Einhängetisch Schiebetüre

Regulärer Preis $66.00
Verkaufspreis $66.00 Regulärer Preis
Produktbeschreibung

Die perfecte BusBar "PerfectBar" 

Einhängetisch für Schiebetür VW T5 & T6

Eine Busbar am VW Bus? Mit der PerfectBar kannst du im Handumdrehen einen Tisch an deine Schiebetüre hängen. Egal ob beim Kochen, als Ablage oder als Erweiterung für deinen Campingtisch, die PerfectBar ist eine praktische und sinnige Ergänzung wenn du mehr Platz an deinem VW Bus benötigst.

Die PerfectBar ist 75 x 35 cm groß und aus einem hochwertigen Aluverbund (ähnlich DiBond) gefertigt. Als Kantenschutz ist ein hochwertiger gummierter Kantenschutz aufgebracht. Mit nur 4 mm Stärke ist die PerfectBar nicht nur leicht, sondern auch schnell im T5 oder T6 verstaut. Die Farbe ist weiß, passt aufgrund der schwarzen Seile und Haken aber auch perfekt an farbige oder schwarze VW T5 sowie VW T6.

Die Montage am VW Bus T5 oder T6 ist denkbar einfach. Einfach die Schiebetüre öffnen und die Haken oben in die Schiebetüre hängen. Die PerfectBar passt theoretisch auch an den T4 oder den T3 - hier muss nur die Seillänge etwas angepasst werden.